top of page

Featured Boss: Viviana

 

Woman Boss Wednesday: Hey, Vi. Thank you for allowing Woman Boss Wednesday to feature you! Before we begin, can you tell the reader(s) a little about yourself?

Viviana: Definitely. My name is Viviana. I’m 20 years old born here in the United States but my family is from Dominican Republic. I am bilingual and I embrace it fully. I’m currently in school majoring in Nursing. I love challenges and working hard to eventually succeed in whatever I do. I live to inspire, motivate, and help people reach their full potential in whatever they put their minds to. I honestly believe I was placed in this world for a purpose and that purpose is to help people.

 

Woman Boss Wednesday: Nursing, awesome! So how do balance school with the denand of running your business?

Viviana: In Herbalife many people have full time government jobs and work Herbalife part-time. We call this working Herbalife part-time with a full-time mentality. I treat my team members the exact way I want to be coached. I’m available for them 24/7 and always ready with an answer.

 

Woman Boss Wednesday: Your business is Herbalife. You sell products, and train customers to get in shape. Tell us a memory that you’ve had with a customer that kept you motivated on your journey to staying fit?

Viviana: Well I treat all my team members equally. But there is one that inspires me everyday to keep going. There have been moments where I’ve felt like quitting but she kept going because if I would’ve quit, that means I would quit on my team. And as a leader that would’ve made me look weak and go completely against what I say.

 

Woman Boss Wednesday: On your Instagram bio I noticed that you have Romans 12:6-21 verse, what does that verse mean to you?

Viviana: That verse means the world to me. It states that everyone on this earth has a gift. Everyone has a purpose, and whatever the purpose or gift is, one must fulfill it to their fullest potential. It also states that love in action. Whether someone is mean to you or spiteful always treat them with love because what goes around comes around and regardless everyone needs love. It encourages me every day to obtain patience and to keep working harder at what I’m good at.

 

Woman Boss Wednesday: Name your three favorite fitness gurus.

Viviana: 1. Kristina Nicole 2. Chanel Collette 3. Michelle Lewin

 

TO KEEP UP WITH VIVIAN ON HER JOURNEY, WANT TO TRY HERBALIFE, OR SIMPLY JUST NEED A WORKOUT PARTNER KEEP IN CONTACT WITH HER WITH THE SOCIAL MEDIA SITES BELOW.

Social Media:

IG: @viv.iv

Email: ViNutritionFitness@gmail.com

Website: https://www.goherbalife.com/viviana-m/en-US/Catalog/

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page