top of page

Lori Burton - owner of Lust Cosmetics

Thank you for allowing Woman Boss Wednesday to feature you! Before we begin, can you tell the reader(s) a little about yourself? My name is Lori, I’m 25 years old, married with two children. I’m very passionate, self-driven and definitely a big believer in faith!

 

How do you manage momma hood and momma entrepreneur? Managing the two can sometimes be a bit challenging but I always tell myself I can do it and my husband is also a great help.

 

With the new and improved cosmetic line, what can we expect differently from your line before? Growth! More to offer, staying Consistent. New seasons with new products!

 

What is your favorite product from the line, why? Wow I have more then one favorite. I love the eyeshadows and the bronze highlight but if I had to choose just 1 it would be the liquid matte lipsticks! They are so pigmented, hydrated and long lasting.

 

Will you say your brand is universal for all skin types, and complexions? Yes! My brand is definitely universal. It’s for all skin types and complexions

 

What inspired you to start Lust Cosmetics? What inspired me to start Lust was truly my love for makeup. I wanted to create colors and design products that everyone would love. www.lustcosmeticsonline.com @lustcosmetics.llc


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page